1 Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit,M.D.
-President of Organizing Committee
about1 Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
-Chairman of Secretary General
-Chairman of Competition and Technical Sport
contact2 Assistant Professor
Suphachai Chuaratanaphong,M.D.
-Chairman of Medical and Health Division
2 Mr.Sawet Tachumpa
-Adviser for Secretary General

Address: Chiang Mai University 239,Huay kaew Road,Muang District,Chiang Mai Thailand, 50200
Phone: + 66 53 941356 (Thai SIM) 0816720013


Adviser 1.Secretariat,The Office of Higher Education Commission
Adviser 2.Chairman,University Sports Board of Thailand
Adviser 3.Governor,Sports Authority of Thailand
Adviser 4.President of Thailand Boxing Association
Chairman 5.Chiang Mai Governor
Vice Chairman 6.President of chiang Mai University
Member 7.President of Maejo University
Member 8.President of Rajabhat Univesrsity
Member 9.President of Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna
Member 10.President of Payap University
Member 11.President of Far Eastern University
Member 12.President of North-Chiang Mai University
Member 13.Vice President for lnstitute of Physical Education Chiang Mai
Member 14.Director of Bunditpatanasilp Institute Chiang Mai
Member 15.Director of Buromarajonani College of Nursing Chiang Mai
Member 16.Chief Executive of Chiang Mai Provincial Administrative Organization
Member 17.Chiang Mai Provincial Police Commander
Member 18.International Airport Immigration Commander,Chiang Mai
Member 19.Chiang Mai Provincial Public Health office
Member 20.Director of Provincial Land Transport Office
Member 21.Chairman,Chiang Mai Provincial Board of Industry
Member 22.Mayor of Chiang Mai Municipality
Member 23.Director,Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited,Chiang Mai Office
Member 24.Director,Provincial Tourism and Sports Officer
Member 25.Chiet,Chiang Mai public Relations Office
Member 26.President,Northern Thai Journalists Association
Member 27.Director, Tourism Authority of Thailand (Chiang Mai Office)
Member 28.Associate Professor Piyawat chirathammawat
Member 29.Mr.Preecha Prayoonpatt
Member & Secretary General 30.Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh,


President Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit
Chairman of Competition and Technical Sport Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh
Chairman of Security and Traffic Professor Pairote Wiriyacharee
Chairman of Arts and City Decoration Associate Professor Thanaruk Suwanprapisa
Chairman of Medical and Health Division Associate Professor Suphachai Chuaratanaphong
Chairman of Foreign Affairs Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Chairman of Finance and Rights Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol
Chairman of Promotion and Broadcast Associate Professor Terapatt Vannaruemol
Chairman of Accommodation,catering and tourism Assistant Professor Prathom Prathomthanapongs
Chairman of Volunteer and Reception Associate Professor Ronnaphob Uaphanthasath
Chairman of Protocol,Medal ceremony and Performance Assistant Professor Nat Vorayos
Chairman of Secretary General Assistant Professor Nat Vorayos
Chairman of Secretary General Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh
Adviser of Secretary General Mr.Sawet Tachumpa